Zoning Board of Appeals

The Zoning Board of Appeals is appointed by the Board of Selectmen and is made up of five (5) members and two (2) alternates. Meetings are held on a "as needed" basis at the Orrington Town Hall.


Michael Whelan

Eric Wise

Seth Reardon

Andrew Gladu


Alternate - Vacant

Alternate - Vacant