Planning Board

The Planning Board is appointed by the Board of Selectmen and is made up of five (5) members and two (2) alternates. Meetings are held monthly on the 3rd Thursday of the month at the Orrington Town Hall.


J. Louis Morin - Chairman

Chuck Hydek

Richard Judd

Steve Taylor

Mark Buongirno 

Vacant - Alternate

Vacant - Alternate